Debut solo album by James Duncan Mackenzie released in 2013. Consists of traditional tunes and self penned compositions along side melodies by renowned Lewis piping greats such as Pipe Major Donald Macleod, Peter R. Macleod and Pipe Major Donald Maclean.
Released August 26, 2013.

James Duncan Mackenzie: Highland Bagpipe, Wooden Flutes, Whistles
Matheu Watson: Guitar
Seán Gray: Guitar
Alasdair White: Fiddle
Hamish Napier: Piano, Harmonium
Robert Nairn: Button Key Accordion
James Lindsay: Double Bass

Produced by James Duncan Mackenzie and Matheu Watson
Recorded by Jamie Savage at Chem19 Studios, Blantyre
Mixed and Mastered by Paul McGeechan
Design by Somhairle Macdonald

» Find out about my new album, Sròmos, released early 2018.